Contact Us

North Olympic Land Trust

602 East Front Street
P.O. Box 2945 (mailing)
Port Angeles, WA 98362
(360) 417-1815
info@northolympiclandtrust.org


 Staff Directory

Tom Sanford, Executive Director 
Tom@northolympiclandtrust.org

Michele Canale, Conservation Director 
Michele@northolympiclandtrust.org

Lorrie Mittmann, Easement Steward 
Lorrie@northolympiclandtrust.org

Alana Linderoth, Community Engagement Specialist  
Alana@northolympiclandtrust.org

Joan Rutkowski, Office Manager 
Joan@northolympiclandtrust.org

Dean Miller, Development Director
dean@northolympiclandtrust.org

Jennifer Calhoun, Finance Director 
Jennifer@northolympiclandtrust.org

Feedback

Share a compliment or a critique, either way we would love to hear your thoughts!  Please send us an email and let us know how we are doing.

info@northolympiclandtrust.org